2018 Event Dates  ( Event formats subject to change based on numbers, weather and/or Commissioner discretion )

Saturday April 7                          ==>  POSTPONED due to Snow !!

Saturday April 14   9:00am       Blue / White:  Low Gross / Low Net  (Make up from April 7) 

Saturday April 21   8:00am       2 Man Teams, Best Ball Net 

Saturday May 05   7:30am        Blue / White:  Low Gross / Low Net

Saturday May 12   7:30am        Singles Match Play first round (optional) 

Saturday May 19   7:00am        Odd / Even (2 Man Teams; best ball Net on odd holes; both balls Net on even holes)

Saturday June 2     7:00am        Blue / White:  Low Gross / Low Net

Saturday June 16  7:00am         Stableford (from Hybrid Tees)

Saturday June 30  7:00am         Red/White/Blue

Saturday July 14   7:00am          Blue / White:  Low Gross / Low Net

Saturday July 28   7:00am          Club Championship, Round 1

Sunday July 29      *Noon            Club Championship, Round 2

Saturday Aug 11   7:00am          Stableford (from Hybrid Tees) 

Sunday Aug 26      7:00am          Ryder Mug   (moved to Sunday...not a typo)

Saturday Sept 08   7:30am         ==> CANCELED due to weather

Saturday Sept 22   8:00am         Blue / White:  Low Gross / Low Net  

Saturday Oct 6       8:00am         Blue / White:  Low Gross / Low Net

Saturday Oct 13    8:00am          Blue / White:  Low Gross / Low Net

....Plus a 2-Man Team match play event will again be played outside of this published schedule !!!